Every Sunday (7pm East, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific) we host a Zoom Video interactive video chat with an adult star, event organizer or someone connected with the Adult Entertainment business. To participate, you MUST be in our Adult Entertainment Autograph Group on Facebook as that is where the invites to the shows are listed. This controls the actions of many random people from “bombing” our show and provides a sense of quality control. The hour long shows are meant to be informative and entertaining. They are not meant to be controversial or “gotcha” interviews. We pride ourselves on being polite and informed.
By clicking on the following BOLD links you will see a review of the show and the video and audio for that show, OR get the Zoom Link to any future shows. Enjoy!

4/26/2020
Alana Evans
5/3/2020
Keli Richards
5/9/2020
Christy Canyon
5/17/2020
Herschel Savage
5/24/2020
Eric Edwards
5/31/2020
Micky Lynn
6/7/2020
Kimmie Kaboom
6/14/2020
Eric Monti
6/21/2020
Scott Schwartz
6/28/2020
Richard Pacheco
7/5/2020
Jon Martin
7/12/2020
Porsche Lynn
7/19/2020
Edyn Blair
7/26/2020
Leslie Winston
8/2/2020
Lisa Sparxxx
8/9/2020
Rebecca Love
8/16/2020
John Seeman
8/23/2020
James Bartholet
8/30/2020
John A. Mozzer
9/6/2020
Eric Monti
9/13/2020
Ginger Lynn
9/27/2020
Joclyn Stone
10/4/2020
Sharon Mitchell
10/11/2020
Loni Legend
10/18/2020
Veronica Hart
11/1/2020
Coralyn Jewel
11/15/2020
Cathy Brown
11/22/2020
Brittany Andrews
11/29/2020
Amilia Onyx
12/6/2020
Jack Lawrence
12/13/2020
Lynn LeMay
12/20/2020
Sean Elliot
12/27/2020
Dan Davis – Exxxotica
1/3/2021
Hyapatia Lee
1/10/2021
Ember Snow
1/17/2021
Roger T. Pipe
1/24/2021
Mike Horner
1/30/2021
Danny Blaq
2/6/2021
Kiki D’Aire
2/14/2021
Lucky Starr
2/21/2021
Kat Kleevage
2/28/2021
Jose Duval
3/7/2021
Paul Thomas
3/14/2021
Kay Parker
3/28/2021
Tod Hunter
4/4/2021
Alicia Rio
4/11/2021
Veronica Vera
4/18/2021
Annie Sprinkle
4/25/2021
1st Anniversary
Free For All
5/2/2021
Alexandra Silk
Luc Wylder
5/16/2021
Sheena Rose
5/23/2021
Rita Daniels
5/30/2021
Casey Scott
6/6/2021
Lolly Topps
6/13/2021
Sara Jay
6/20/2021
Erikka Rijks
6/27/2021
Goddess Severa
7/4/2021
Billy Dee –
w/o Billy Dee
7/11/2021
Chicago Exxxotica
Preview
7/18/2021
Chicago Exxxotica
Wrap Up
8/1/2021
Lisa Cintrice
8/8/2021
Lily Craven
8/15/2021
Pervy The Clown
Kinky Candy
8/22/2021
Gigi Dior
8/29/2021
Nickey Huntsman
9/5/2021
Luci Power
9/12/2021
Miami Exxxotica
Preview
9/19/2021
Miami Exxxotica
Wrap Up
9/26/2021
Amy Quinn
10/3/2021
Mindi Mink
10/10/2021
Nikki Knightly
10/17/2021
Edison Exxxotica
Preview
10/24/2021
Sable Renae
10/31/2021
David Bertolino
11/7/2021
11/14/2021
TBA in LA
11/21/202111/28/2021
Washington DC Exxxotica
Preview
12/5/202112/12/21
12/19/202112/26/20211/2/20221/9/20221/16/2022
(Effective 9/5/21 – LIVE Zoom Shows will start at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific)