Welcome to Jizz Talking! You will find a collection of interviews, autographs, special features and many other treats here. To be a part of the weekly Zoom Show, you MUST be a part of our Adult Entertainment Facebook Group. Our Zoom Shows are on Sunday (7pm East, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific) and run for approximately 1 hour. Many adult stars come by to watch and participate in other shows, so you never know who you will see or get to talk to. Many of the stars promote their websites, OnlyFans or autograph signings. Start here by checking out our Facebook Group and thanks for stopping by!




Confused By Time Zones?? Click the map above to make sure you don’t miss a LIVE show!