Welcome to Jizz Talking! You will find a collection of interviews, autographs, special features and many other treats here. To get advanced notice of the weekly Zoom Show, you MUST be a part of our Adult Entertainment Facebook Group OR click ZOOM SHOWS above to see our schedule. Our Zoom Shows are on Sunday (7pm East, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific) and run for approximately 1 hour. Many adult stars come by to watch and participate in other shows, so you never know who you will see or get to talk to. Hey, we’re Jizz Talking!

Our guest for 8/1/2021 is Lisa Cintrice!! Use the passcode of  083301 to watch LIVE!




Confused By Time Zones?? Click the map above to make sure you don’t miss a LIVE show!