Welcome to Jizz Talking! You will find a collection of interviews, autographs, special features and many other treats here. To get advanced notice of the weekly Zoom Show, you MUST be a part of our Adult Entertainment Facebook Group OR click ZOOM SHOWS above to see our schedule. Our Zoom Shows are on Sunday (8pm East, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific) and run for approximately 1 hour. Many adult stars come by to watch and participate in other shows, so you never know who you will see or get to talk to. Hey, we’re Jizz Talking!

  • 00

    days

  • :
  • 00

    hours

  • :
  • 00

    minutes

  • :
  • 00

    seconds

  • Not redirected after countdown, click here




Confused By Time Zones?? Click the map above to make sure you don’t miss a LIVE show!